Contact us

SII NanoTechnology USA Inc.
19865 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91324
(818) 280-0745
(818) 280-0408 FAX

 

Masanori (Mike) Takahashi
President
Email: mtakahashi@siintusa.com
Ext. 124

 

Shaul Barkan
Sr. Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Production
Email: sbarkan@siintusa.com
Ext. 114

 

Gordon Myers
Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Detectors and XRF Systems
Email: gmyers@siintusa.com
Ext. 112

 

Louise Wong
Manager, Sales and Marketing

Elemental Analyzers and Thickness Coating Instruments
Email: lwong@siintusa.com
Ext. 106

Robert Johnson
XRF Applications
Email: rjohnson@siintusa.com
801-518-1474

Valeri Saveliev
Director, Research and Development
Email: vsaveliev@siintusa.com
Ext. 113